Swafford & Brannon Score Dirt Night Wins At Knoxville


Russell Brown Race Cars Dirt Night presented by JB Trucking

Dirt Pro Late Models & 410 Non-Wing Sprints
Round 3
December 9, 2019
Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Pro Late Model Race Summary75 Laps

Heat Race Winners: Wayne MacDuff III, Jarrid Boiros

Race Winner: Spencer Swafford – Started 8th, 40 laps led, 2nd career SARA win
Margin of Victory: 1.036 seconds
Top Five: Beau Brannon (2nd), Bryan Hacker (3rd), Cody Kelley (4th), Clay Snider (5th)

Hard Charger: Spencer Swafford & Clay Snider – 7 positions gained each
Russell Brown Race Cars Driver of the Race: Beau Brannon – 2nd
(Highest finishing driver with RBRC logos on rear spoiler of paint scheme)

410 Non-Wing Sprint Race Summary – 35 Laps

Heat Race Winner: David Krikorian

Race Winner: Beau Brannon – Started 7th, 28 laps led, 4th career SARA win
Margin of Victory: 7.779 seconds
Top Five: Derek Robinson (2nd), David Krikorian (3rd), Clay Snider (4th), Nicholas McGeathy (5th)

Hard Charger: Derek Robinson – 7 positions gained (9th to 2nd)