Dickinson Wins, Kuhn Gets Crowned As Hickory Champion


Sim Wrap Market Weekly Series

Late Model Stock Cars pres. by Rocket iRace Wraps
November 2, 2023
Hickory Motor Speedway
100 Lap Feature
Overall Pole Winner: Chase Robertson (14.548 seconds)

Race 7

Race Winner: Spencer Dickinson – Started 11th, 7 laps led, 2nd career SARA win
Margin of Victory: -0.320 seconds

Top Five: Tyler DiVenanzo (2nd), Ryan Kuhn (3rd), Joel Smith (4th), Dustyn Mombourquette (5th)
Hard Charger: Spencer Dickinson – 10 positions gained (11th to 1st)

Final Standings