Morgan Rolls The Bottom To Extend Points Lead


EPYK Media Super Series
Toxic Media Solutions 150

Super Late Models
February 20, 2020
Irwindale Speedway Outer – 150 laps

Dreamer Racing Series Pole Award: Ryan Matthews – 17.110 seconds
Race Invert: 8 cars

Race Winner: Devon Morgan – Qualified 2nd, 96 laps led, 40th career SARA win
Margin of Victory: -3.593 seconds
Top Five: Fred Moreau (2nd), Drew Wooten (3rd), Casey Kelley (4th), Dylan Bates (5th)
Hard Charger: Russell Brown Jr. & Dante Curtis – 7 positions gained each

Championship Battle

Devon Morgan’s victory extends his points lead over Ryan Matthews up to 16 points in the standings heading into the final race of the season.