McCollum Wins The Battle At The Bullring


Pierce Fleet Service Super Series

Super Late Models
September 29, 2022
The Bullring at LVMS
175 Lap Feature

Round 8 Summary

Matthews Designz Pole Award: Alex McCollum (14.161 seconds)

Race Winner: Alex McCollum – Started 10th (handicap), 87 laps led, 33rd career SARA win
Margin of Victory: -0.311 seconds (GWC finish)
Winning Team: LaDuke-Matthews Racing

Top Five: Josh Caudle (2nd), Parker Traves (3rd), Dustyn Mombourquette (4th), Daniel Pope II (5th)

Toxic Media Solutions Hard Charger: Dylan Bates – 10 positions gained (17th to 7th)