McCollum Scores Third Straight Win At SNMP


BKP Art Super Series

Super Late Models
April 8, 2021
Southern National Motorsports Park
150 Lap Feature

Round 3 Summary

BEST Overhead Doors Pole Award: Devon Morgan (13.719 seconds)

Race Winner: Alex McCollum – Started 10th (handicap), 106 laps led, 14th career SARA win

Margin of Victory: -1.715 seconds

Top Five: Colin Allman (2nd), Ryan Matthews (3rd), Devon Morgan (4th), Daniel Pope II (5th)

Hard Charger: Colin Allman and Parker Traves – 12 positions gained each