McCollum Pulls Ahead With North Wilkesboro Win


BKP Art Super Series

Super Late Models
December 2, 2021
North Wilkesboro Speedway
125 Lap Feature

Round 10 Summary

BEST Overhead Doors Pole Award: Alex McCollum (17.370 seconds)

Race Winner: Alex McCollum – Started 9th (handicap), 28 laps led, 24th career SARA win

Margin of Victory: -0.432 seconds

Top Five: Dylan Bates (2nd), Ryan Matthews (3rd), Landon Huffman (4th), Devin Landry (5th)

Pierce Trailer Services Hard Charger: Spencer Dickinson – 9 positions gained (19th to 10th)