Matthews Wins JKM Memorial At Five Flags


BKP Art Super Series

Super Late Models
June 17, 2021
Five Flags Speedway
173 Lap Feature

Round 11 Summary

BEST Overhead Doors Pole Award: Alex McCollum (16.343 seconds)

Race Winner: Ryan Matthews – Started 8th (handicap), 56 laps led, 14th career SARA win

Margin of Victory: -0.111 seconds

Top Five: Alex McCollum (2nd), Ryan Kuhn (3rd), Parker Traves (4th), Daniel Pope II (5th)

Hard Charger: Trevor Edwards – 10 positions gained (17th to 7th)