Allman Makes Late Move For Magic Mile Victory


Speed51 Super Series Presented By EPYK Media

Super Late Models
October 29, 2020
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
100 Lap Feature

Round 5 Summary

BEST Overhead Doors Pole Award: Jim Caudill Jr. (28.844 seconds)

Race Winner: Colin Allman – Started 3rd (invert), 37 laps led, 13th career SARA win

Margin of Victory: -0.129 seconds

Top Five: Alex McCollum (2nd), Cody Kelley (3rd), Ryan Kuhn (4th), Max Cookson (5th)

Hard Charger: Max Cookson – 7 Positions Gained (12th to 5th)