Allman Goes “All-In” With Bullring Victory


EPYK Media Super Series 150

Super Late Models
January 9, 2020
The Bullring at LVMS – 115 Laps

Dreamer Racing Series Pole Award: Devon Morgan – 13.609 seconds
Race Invert – 8 cars

Race Winner: Colin Allman – Qualified 3rd, 43 laps led, 11th career SARA win
Margin of Victory: -0.931 seconds
Top Five: Drew Wooten (2nd), Devon Morgan (3rd), Ryan Matthews (4th), Fred Moreau (5th)
Hard Charger: Drew Wooten – 8 positions gained (10th to 2nd)

Championship Battle

An off night for Camaron Hamilton dropped his points lead down to just 12 points, but after tonight’s race at Stafford drop weeks will be factored in which will likely shake up the standings.