Morgan & Krikorian Earn Eldora Wins


Russell Brown Race Cars Dirt Night presented by JB Trucking

Dirt Pro Late Models & 410 Non-Wing Sprints
July 1, 2019
Eldora Speedway

Dirt Pro Late Model Race Summary
Round 3 – 75 Laps

Total Cars: 28
Heat Race Winners: Jacob Harberts, Michael Reding, Devon Morgan, Jaron Hazen
B-Main Winner: Jarrid Boiros

Race Winner: Devon Morgan – Started 5th, 60 laps led
Margin of Victory: 0.677 seconds
Top Five: Jaron Hazen (2nd), Davey Riendeau (3rd), Jarrid Boiros (4th), Kenneth Drake (5th)

Hard Charger: Steve Miskolczi – 15 positions gained (22nd to 7th)
Russell Brown Race Cars Driver of the Race: Devon Morgan – 1st
(Highest finishing driver with RBRC logos on rear spoiler of paint scheme)

410 Non-Wing Sprints Race Summary
Round 3 – 35 Laps

Total Cars: 17
Heat Race Winners: Devon Morgan, Jarrid Boiros

Race Winner: David Krikorian – Started 7th, 29 laps led
Margin of Victory: 0.952 seconds
Top Five: Stephen Morsillo (2nd), Clay Snider (3rd), Beau Brannon (4th), Matt Rolfe (5th)

Hard Charger: Dante Curtis – 7 positions gained (13th to 6th)