Morgan Keeps Rolling At Kokomo


Russell Brown Race Cars Dirt Night presented by JB Trucking

Dirt Pro Late Models & 410 Non-Wing Sprints
August 19, 2019
Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Pro Late Model Race Summary
Round 11 – 100 Laps

Total Cars: 20
Heat Race Winners: Beau Brannon, Devon Morgan

Race Winner: Devon Morgan – Started 6th, 87 laps led
Margin of Victory: 9.379 seconds
Top Five: Scott Austin (2nd), Beau Brannon (3rd), Michael Reding (4th), Matt Rolfe (5th)

Hard Charger: Michael Reding – 15 positions gained (19th to 4th)
Russell Brown Race Cars Driver of the Race: Devon Morgan – 1st
(Highest finishing driver with RBRC logos on rear spoiler of paint scheme)

410 Non-Wing Sprints Race Summary
Round 7 – 50 Laps

Total Cars: 13
Heat Race Winners: Devon Morgan, Matt Rolfe

Race Winner: Devon Morgan – Started 7th, 32 laps led
Margin of Victory: 0.865 seconds
Top Five: Evan Sorensen (2nd), Matt Rolfe (3rd), Derek Robinson (4th), Wayne MacDuff III (5th)

Hard Charger: Wayne MacDuff III – 8 positions gained (13th to 5th)