Hacker & Brannon Persevere At Kokomo


Russell Brown Race Cars Dirt Night presented by JB Trucking

Dirt Pro Late Models & 410 Non-Wing Sprints
Round 4
December 16, 2019
Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Pro Late Model Race Summary100 Laps

Heat Race Winners: Al Smith Jr., Beau Brannon

Race Winner: Bryan Hacker – Started 5th, 53 laps led, 3rd career SARA win
Margin of Victory: 0.977 seconds
Top Five: Clay Snider (2nd), Beau Brannon (3rd), Jarrid Boiros (4th), Michael Reding (5th)

Hard Charger: Michael Reding, Steve Miskolczi – 4 positions gained each
Russell Brown Race Cars Driver of the Race: Bryan Hacker – 1st
(Highest finishing driver with RBRC logos on rear spoiler of paint scheme)

Points Battle: After 4 Rounds, Beau Brannon leads Jarrid Boiros by 23 points in the standings.

410 Non-Wing Sprint Race Summary – 50 Laps

Heat Race Winner: Beau Brannon

Race Winner: Beau Brannon – Started 6th, 36 laps led, 5th career SARA win
Margin of Victory: 1.326 seconds
Top Five: Cody Kelley (2nd), Aiden Young (3rd), David Krikorian (4th), Matt Rolfe (5th)

Hard Charger: Matt Rolfe – 2 positions gained (7th to 5th)

Points Battle: Heading into Round 5, Derek Robinson maintains his points lead by 16 points over David Krikorian.