Brannon & Krikorian On Top at Limaland


Russell Brown Race Cars Dirt Night presented by JB Trucking

Dirt Pro Late Models & 410 Non-Wing Sprints
July 22, 2019
Limaland Motorsports Park

Dirt Pro Late Model Race Summary
Round 5 – 100 Laps

Total Cars: 18
Heat Race Winners: Michael Reding, Jaron Hazen

Race Winner: Beau Brannon – Started 7th, 46 laps led
Margin of Victory: 2.442 seconds
Top Five: Jaron Hazen (2nd), Justin MacDuff (3rd), Clay Snider (4th), Russell Brown Jr. (5th)

Hard Charger: Russell Brown Jr. – 10 positions gained (15th to 5th)
Russell Brown Race Cars Driver of the Race: Beau Brannon – 1st
(Highest finishing driver with RBRC logos on rear spoiler of paint scheme)

410 Non-Wing Sprints Race Summary
Round 5 – 50 Laps

Total Cars: 11
Heat Winners: Clay Snider, Beau Brannon

Race Winner: David Krikorian – Started 2nd, 50 laps led
Margin of Victory: 0.741 seconds
Top Five: Beau Brannon (2nd), Michael Reding (3rd), Russell Brown Jr. (4th), Matt Rolfe (5th)

Hard Charger: Michael Reding – 7 positions gained (10th to 3rd)