Myer, Johnson & Stenjem Win In North Wilkesboro


Sim Wrap Market Contender Series

Late Model Stock Cars
May 24, 2023
North Wilkesboro Speedway
125 Lap Feature
Overall Pole Winner: Kyle Ely (18.173 seconds)

Split 1 Summary

Race Winner: Kyle Myer – Started 1st (invert), 21 laps led, 1st career SARA win
Margin of Victory: -0.216 seconds (GWC finish)

Top Five: Kendrick Kreyer (2nd), Lee Norton (3rd), Blake Throneburg (4th), Rocky Boyd III (5th)
Hard Charger: Dalton Williamson – 11 positions gained (19th to 8th)

Split 2 Summary

Race Winner: Aaron Johnson – Started 7th, 120 laps led, 1st career SARA win
Margin of Victory: -1.633 seconds (GWC finish)

Top Five: Brendan Lee (2nd), Blake Massengill (3rd), Corey Bigley (4th), Rick Roob (5th)
Hard Charger: Blake Massengill – 17 positions gained (20th to 3rd)

Split 3 Summary

Race Winner: Riley Stenjem – Started 2nd (invert), 88 laps led, 10th career SARA win
Margin of Victory: -0.968 seconds

Top Five: Brian Tedeschi (2nd), Dante Curtis (3rd), Grant Brown (4th), Kiernan Church (5th)
Hard Charger: Ben Pierce – 11 positions gained (17th to 6th)